Leadership

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gerry Myers
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 810.235.7130
Email: gmyers@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Aguirre
Executive Assistant to the CEO/HR
Phone: 810.235.5566
Email: laguirre@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Morgan
Accounting
Phone: 810.235.7717
Email: accounting@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Davenport
Program Director/Physical Activity & Nutrition Programs
Phone: 810.600.5817
Email: sdavenport@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Ferris
Director of Advancement & Outreach
Phone: 810.235.6232
Email: cferris@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Holaly-Zembo
Vice President for Community Impact
Phone: 810.235.7801
Email: lholaly@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theresa Roach
Advocacy & Engagement Manager
Phone: 810.235.7894
Email: troach@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Sullivan
Program Director/Mindfulness
Phone: 810.235.7461
Email: ssullivan@crim.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Younger
Race Director
Phone: 810.235.3579
Email: ayounger@crim.org