Flint Community School Corps Award

On August 17th, the Flint Community School Corps held the first annual Flint Community School Corps Awards, where they highlighted their spectacular members as they finished their year long terms of service. It was a bittersweet occasion, as we had to say goodbye to an amazing group of members, but we know their impact will be felt well into the future. We would like to congratulate the following members for a successful service year: Allie Herkenroder, Aaron Jiskra, Madison Lajewski, Latedra Levy, Alisia Manns, Olivia Rutherford, Nia Skinner-Miller, Charman Taylor.