Crim Staff

Mohammed Aboutawila

Community School Director Southwestern Classical Academy

Phone: 810.760.1951
Email: maboutawila@crim.org

Leslie Aguirre

Executive Assistant to the CEO/HR

Phone: 810.235.5566
Email: laguirre@crim.org

Jeff Anderson

Coach Across America

Phone:
Email: janderson@crim.org

Ashley Bach

Program Coordinator Nutrition

Phone: 810.235.3396 Ext. 1008
Email: abach@crim.org

Jared Badour

Nutrition Coordinator

Phone: 810.235.3396 Ext. 1011
Email: jbadour@crim.org

Jennifer Baker

Program Manager/Physical Activity

Phone: 810.235.7131
Email: jbaker@crim.org

Chandra Brown

FoodCorps Member

Phone:
Email: cbrown@crim.org

Jennifer Burger

Program Manager/Community Education Initiative

Phone: 810.235.6342
Email: jburger@crim.org

David Bush

Community School Director/Doyle/Ryder Elementary School (K-6)

Phone: 810.760.5266
Email: dbush@crim.org

Chris Collins

Community School/Director Durant-Tuuri-Mott Elementary School (K-7)

Phone: 810.767.6372
Email: ccollins@crim.org

Sharon Davenport

Program Director/Physical Activity & Nutrition Programs

Phone: 810.600.5817
Email: sdavenport@crim.org

Joe Dimambro

Assistant Race Director/Adult Training Program

Phone: 810.235.3397
Email: jdimambro@crim.org

Kerry Downs

Community School Director/Holmes STEM Academy (3-8)

Phone: 810.767.6606
Email: kdowns@crim.org

Kim Dudley

Customer & Administration Specialist

Phone: 810.235.3396
Email: kdudley@crim.org

Sara Duncan

Program Coordinator/Nutrition

Phone: 810.235.3396 Ext. 1010
Email: sduncan@crim.org

Christina Ferris

Director of Advancement & Outreach

Phone: 810.235.6232
Email: cferris@crim.org

Karli Ford

Administrative Specialist/Community Education Inituative

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1002
Email: kford@crim.org

Symantha Foreman

AmeriCorps/LISC

Phone:
Email: sforeman@crim.org

Mallory Goldsworthy

Program Manager/Nutrition

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1029
Email: mgoldsworthy@crim.org

Renee Guckian

Accounting

Phone: 810.235.7717
Email: renee@tmcpa.com

John Hartranft

Director/Operations

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1017
Email: jhartranft@crim.org

Tom Hauer

Program Manager/Mindfulness

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1018
Email: thauer@crim.org

Diane Heidenberger

Race Assistant

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1019
Email: dheidenberger@crim.org

Lauren Holaly-Zembo

Vice President for Community Impact

Phone: 810.235.7801
Email: lholaly@crim.org

Jermaine Jones

Program Coordinator/Nutrition

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1008
Email: jjones@crim.org

Alison Kolodzy

Community School Corps Program Manager

Phone:
Email:

LaBria Lane

FoodCorps Member

Phone:
Email: llane@crim.org

Rawlan II Lillard

Community School Director/Neithercut Elementary School (K-6)

Phone: 810.760.1359
Email: rlillard@crim.org

Ashley Makedonsky

Program Coordinator/Nutrition

Phone: 810.235.339 ext. 1008
Email: amakedonsky@crim.org

Lisa Malinowski

Mindfulness Coordinator

Phone: 810.235.3396
Email: lmalinowski@crim.org

Jesse McGraw

Community School Director/Potter Elementary School (K-8)

Phone: 810.767.8328
Email: jmcgraw@crim.org

Shanna Moore

Program Coordinator/Nutrition

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1010
Email: smoore@crim.org

Susan Morgan

Accounting

Phone: 810.235.7717
Email: suziemorg123@gmail.com

Jordan Munerlyn

Community School Director - Freeman

Phone: 810.767.6547
Email: jmunerlyn@crim.org

Gerry Myers

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 810.235.7130
Email: gmyers@crim.org

Canisha Norris

Mindfulness Coordinator

Phone: 810.235.3396
Email: cnorris@crim.org

Mark O’Donnell

Expo, Sponsorships, etc.

Phone:
Email: modonnell@crim.org

Annette O’Malley

Race Traffic/Water Stations

Phone:
Email: aomalley@crim.org

Kyle Peppin

Community School Director/Pierce Elementary School (K-6)

Phone: 810.767.8250
Email: kpeppin@crim.org

Jeff Phegley

Race Ops/Programs

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1020
Email: jphegley@crim.org

Chris Ringler

Community School Corps/Administrative Specialist

Phone: 810.235.3396 Ext. 1038
Email: cringler@crim.org

Theresa Roach

Program Manager/Communications & Outreach

Phone: 810.235.7894
Email: troach@crim.org

Jessica Robinson

Community School Director/Eisenhower Elementary School (K-6)

Phone: 810.767.8127
Email: jrobinson@crim.org

Cassie Sadler

Program Coordinator/Races & Events

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1024
Email: csadler@crim.org

Jermaine Smith

Community School Director/Northwestern/Accelerated Learning Academy

Phone: 810.767.8445
Email: jsmith@crim.org

Sarah Sullivan

Program Director Mindfulness

Phone: 810.235.7461
Email: ssullivan@crim.org

Cade Surface

Program Coordinator Safe Routes2School

Phone: 810.235.3398
Email: rface@crim.org

Marlando Wade

Community School Director Brownell STEM Academy (K-2)

Phone: 810.767.6446
Email: mwade@crim.org

Denise Yarbrough

Program Manager Community Education Initiative

Phone: 810.235.3396 ext. 1040
Email: dyarbrough@crim.org

Andy Younger

Race Director

Phone: 810.235.3579
Email: ayounger@crim.org