Contact Us

Vice President, Community Impact
Lauren Holaly
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-235-7801 | Email: lholaly@crim.org

Community Schools Program Manager
Jennifer Burger
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-235-6342 | Email: jburger@crim.org

Community Schools Program Manager
Denise Yarbrough
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-5800 | Email: dyarbrough@crim.org

Administrative Assistant, Community Impact
Karli Ford
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-5620 | Email: kford@crim.org

Flint Community Education Sports
Mike Maienbrook
Director of Community Athletics
Phone: 810-767-8122 | Email: mmaienbrook@flintschools.org

Flint School Corps Program Manager
Alison Kolodzy
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-5792 | Email: akolodzy@crim.org
 
Administrative Specialist, FCSC 
Chris Ringler
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-5691 | Email: cringler@crim.org
 
Special Projects, Community Schools Program Manager
Kerry Downs
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-8361 | Email: kdowns@crim.org