Contact Us

Vice President, Community Impact
Lauren Holaly
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-235-7801 | Email: lholaly@crim.org

Community Schools Program Manager
Jennifer Burger
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-235-6342 | Email: jburger@crim.org

Community Schools Program Manager
Denise Yarbrough
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-5800 | Email: dyarbrough@crim.org

Flint School Corps Program Manager
Elizia Artis
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-5792 | Email: eartis@crim.org

Administrative Assistant, Community Impact
Karli Rhodes
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-201-5620 | Email: krhodes@crim.org

Flint Community Education Sports
Mike Maienbrook
Director of Community Athletics
Phone: 810-767-8122 | Email: mmaienbrook@flintschools.org