Contact Us

Vice President of Community Impact
Lauren Holaly
Crim Fitness Foundation
Phone: 810-235-7801 | Email: lholaly@crim.org

Community Schools Assistant
Jennifer Burger
jburger@crim.org

Community Schools Corps Manager
Elizia Artis
408.390.0135
Email: eartis@crim.org

Flint Community Education Sports
Mike Maienbrook
Director of Community Athletics
810-767-8122
mmaienbrook@flintschools.org

Community Schools Directors
Brownell/Holmes STEM academies
Kerry Downs
810-767-6606
kdowns@crim.org

Eisenhower Elementary
Marvin Diem
810-767-8127
mdiem@crim.org

Durant-Tuuri-Mott Elementary
Chris Collins
810-760-1594
ccollins@crim.org

Potter Elementary
Jesse McGraw
810-767-8328
jmcgraw@crim.org