Staff Directory

Crim Staff

Crim Phone

Ext.

Email

Aboutawila, Mohammed                Community School Director
Southwestern Classical Academy
810.760.1951

maboutawila@crim.org

Aguirre, Leslie Executive Assistant to the CEO/HR 810.235.5566

laguirre@crim.org

Artis, Elizia Community School Corps Manager 810.235.3396

1039

eartis@crim.org

Bach, Ashley Program Coordinator
Nutrition
810.235.3396

1008

abach@crim.org

Baker, Jennifer Program Manager
Physical Activity
810.235.7131

jbaker@crim.org

Burger, Jennifer Program Manager
Community Education Inituative
810.235.6342

jburger@crim.org

Bush, David Community School Director
Doyle/Ryder Elementary School (K-6)
810.760.5266

dbush@crim.org

Collins, Chris Community School Director
Durant-Tuuri-Mott Elementary School (K-7)
810.767.6372

ccollins@crim.org

Davenport, Sharon Program Director
Physical Activity & Nutrition Programs
810.600.5817

sdavenport@crim.org

Dimambro, Joe Assistant Race Director/Adult Training Program 810.235.3397

jdimambro@crim.org

Downs, Kerry Community School Director
Holmes STEM Academy (3-8)
810.767.6606

 

kdowns@crim.org

Dudley, Kim Customer & Administration Specialist 810.235.3396

kdudley@crim.org

Duncan, Sara Program Coordinator
Nutrition
810.235.3396

1010

sduncan@crim.org

Ferris, Christina Director of Advancement & Outreach 810.235.6232

cferris@crim.org

Guckian, Renee Accounting 810.235.7717

renee@tmcpa.com
accounting@crim.org

Hartranft, John Director
Operations
810.235.3396

1017

jhartranft@crim.org

Hauer, Tom Program Manager
Mindfulness
810.235.3396

1018

thauer@crim.org

Heidenberger, Diane Race Assistant 810.235.3396

1019

dheidenberger@crim.org

Holaly-Zembo, Lauren Vice President for Community Impact 810.235.7801

lholaly@crim.org

Jones, Jermaine Program Coordinator
Nutrition
810.235.3396

1008

jjones@crim.org

Lillard, Rawlan II Community School Director
Neithercut Elementary School (K-6)
810.760.1359

rlillard@crim.org

Makedonsky, Ashley Program Coordinator
Nutrition
810.235.3396 1008

amakendonsky@crim.org

McGraw, Jesse Community School Director
Potter Elementary School (K-8)
810.767.8328

jmcgraw@crim.org

Miller, Mallory Program Manager
Nutrition
810.235.3396

1029

mmiller@crim.org

Moore, Shanna

Program Coordinator
Nutrition
 810.235.3396  1010

smoore@crim.org

Moore, Travis Administrative Specialist
Community School Corps
810.235.3396

1038

tmoore@crim.org

Morgan, Susan Accounting 810.235.7717

suziemorg123@gmail.com
accounting@crim.org

Myers, Gerry Chief Executive Officer 810.235.7130

gmyers@crim.org

Peppin, Kyle Community School Director
Pierce Elementary School (K-6)
810.767.8250

 

kpeppin@crim.org

Phegley, Jeff Race Ops/Programs 810.235.3396

1020

jphegley@crim.org

Rhodes, Karli Administrative Specialist
Community Education Inituative
810.235.3396

1002

krhodes@crim.org

Roach, Theresa Program Manager
Communications & Outreach
810.235.7894

troach@crim.org

Robinson, Jessica Community School Director
Eisenhower Elementary School (K-6)
810.767.8127

jrobinson@crim.org

Sadler, Cassie Program Coordinator
Races & Events
810.235.3396

1024

csadler@crim.org

Schmid, Amelia Program Coordinator
Nutrition
810.235.3396

1011

aschmid@crim.org

Smith, Jermaine Community School Director
Northwestern/Accelerated Learning Academy
810.767.8445

 

jsmith@crim.org

Sullivan, Sarah Program Director
Mindfulness
810.235.7461

 

ssullivan@crim.org

Surface, Cade Program Coordinator
Safe Routes2School
810.235.3398

csurface@crim.org

Wade, Marlando Community School Director
Brownell STEM Academy (K-2)
810.767.6446

 

mwade@crim.org

Woods, Alicia Program Coordinator
Nutrition
810.235.3396

1011 

awoods@crim.org

Yarbrough, Denise Program Manager
Community Education Initiative
810.235.3396

1040

dyarbrough@crim.org

Younger, Andy Race Director 810.235.3579

ayounger@crim.org

RACE DEPT Service/Seasonal Staff
O’Donnell, Mark SEASONAL – RACE

Expo, Sponsorships, etc.

modonnell@crim.org

O’Malley, Annette SEASONAL – RACE

Race Traffic/Water Stations

aomalley@crim.org

National Service Members/Interns/Volunteers
Anderson, Jeff Coach Across America

janderson@crim.org

Badour, Jared FoodCorps Member

jbadour@crim.org

Brown, Chandra FoodCorps Member

cbrown@crim.org

Foreman, Symantha AmeriCorps/LISC

sforeman@crim.org

Key, Ashley AmeriCorps/LISC

akey@crim.org

Lane, LaBria FoodCorps Member

llane@crim.org

Schmitt, Rae FoodCorps Member

sschmitt@crim.org

Thrower, MacKenzie FoodCorps Member

mthrower@crim.org