Staff Directory

Crim Staff

Crim Phone

Ext.

Email

Aboutawila, Mohammed Community School Director 810.235.3396

1026

maboutawila@crim.org

Aguirre, Leslie Ex. Asst. to  the       CEO/HR 810.235.5566

1013

laguirre@crim.org

Artis, Elizia Community School Corps Manager 810.235.3396

1039

eartis@crim.org

Baker, Jennifer Coordinator Programs 810.235.3396

1011

jbaker@crim.org

Barkman, Jourdin Coordinator Programs 810.235.3396

1011

jbarkman@crim.org

Burger, Jennifer Program Manager Community Ed 810.235.6342

1012

jburger@crim.org

Bush, David Community School Director – Doyle Ryder 810.235.3396

1027

dbush@crim.org

Collins, Chris Community School Director – D-T-M 810.235.3396

1028

ccollins@crim.org

Davenport, Sharon Associate Director Programs 810.600.5817

1014

sdavenport@crim.org

Dimambro, Joe Asst. Director Race/ATP 810.235.3397

1015

jdimambro@crim.org

Down, Kerry Community School Director – Holmes 810.235.3396

1030

kdowns@crim.org

Dudley, Kim Gust. & Admin. 810.235.3396

1001

kdudley@crim.org

Duncan, Sara Coordinator Programs 810.235.3396

1010

sduncan@crim.org

Ferris, Christina Development Director 810.235.6232

1005

cferris@crim.org

Guckian, Renee Accounting 810.235.7717

1003

renee@tmcpa.com
accounting@crim.org

Hartranft, John Operations Director 810.235.3396

1017

jhartranft@crim.org

Hauer, Tom Manager – Mindfulness 810.235.3396

1018

thauer@crim.org

Heidenberger, Diane Assistant Race 810.235.3396

1019

dheidenberger@crim.org

Holaly-Zembo, Lauren Vice President Community Impact 810.235.7801

1037

lholaly@crim.org

Jones, Heather Community School Director Freeman 810.235.3396

1034

hjones@crim.org

Jones, Jermaine Coordinator Programs 810.235.3396

1008

jjones@crim.org

Lemke, Josie Coordinator Programs 810.235.3396

1008

jlemke@crim.org

Lillard, Rawlan II Community School Director Neithercut 810.235.3396

1031

rlillard@crim.org

Lurie, Micah Coordinator Programs 810.235.3396

1011

mlurie@crim.org

McGraw, Jesse Community School Director Potter 810.235.3396

1032

jmcgraw@crim.org

Miller, Mallory Manager/Physical Activity & Nutrition 810.235.3396

1007

mmiller@crim.org

Moore, Shanna

 Coordinator/Nutrition  810.235.3396  1010

smoore@crim.org

Moore, Travis Administrative Specialist Community School Corps 810.235.3396

1038

tmoore@crim.org

Morgan, Suzie Accounting 810.235.7717

1003

suziemorg123@gmail.com
accounting@crim.org

Myers, Gerry CEO 810.235.7130

1006

gmyers@crim.org

Peppin, Kyle Community School Director Pierce 810.235.3396

1033

kpeppin@crim.org

Phegley, Jeff Race Ops/Programs 810.235.3396

1020

jphegley@crim.org

Rhodes, Karli Administrative Specialist Community Education 810.235.3396

1002

krhodes@crim.org

Roach, Theresa Manager

Comm. & Outreach

810.235.7894

1021

troach@crim.org

Robinson, Jessica Interim Community School Director Eisenhower 810.235.3396

1029

jrobinson@crim.org

Sadler, Cassie Coordinator/Races & Events 810.235.3396

1024

csadler@crim.org

Schmid, Amelia Coordinator/Nurition 810.235.3396

1011

aschmid@crim.org

Sellers, Sandra (Sandy) Grant Writer

ssellers@crim.org

Smith, Jermaine Community School Director Northwestern/ ALA 810.235.3396

1035

jsmith@crim.org

Sullivan, Sarah Coordinator/Director Mindfulness 810.235.7461

1016

ssullivan@crim.org

Surface, Cade Coordinator SafeRoutes2School 810.235.3398

1023

csurface@crim.org

Wade, Marlando Community School Director Brownell 810.235.3396

1036

mwade@crim.org

Yarbrough, Denise Program Manager Community  Ed Initiative 810.235.3396

1040

dyarbrough@crim.org

Younger, Andy Director Race 810.235.3579

1025

ayounger@crim.org

RACE DEPT Service/Seasonal Staff
O’Donnell, Mark SEASONAL – RACE

Expo, Sponsorships, etc.

modonnell@crim.org

O’Malley, Annette SEASONAL – RACE

Race Traffic/Water Stations

aomalley@crim.org

National Service Members/Interns/Volunteers
Anderson, Jeff Coach Across America

janderson@crim.org

Badour, Jared FoodCorps Member

jbadour@crim.org

Bingham, Psalm Coach  Across America

pbingham@crim.org

Brown, Chandra FoodCorps Member

cbrown@crim.org

Foreman, Symantha AmeriCorps/LISC

sforeman@crim.org

Halliday, Fran Development Volunteer

fhalliday@crim.org

Key, Ashley AmeriCorps/LISC

akey@crim.org

Lane, LaBria FoodCorps Member

llane@crim.org

Schmitt, Rae FoodCorps Member

sschmitt@crim.org

Thrower, MacKenzie FoodCorps Member

mthrower@crim.org

Wheatley, Nate Community Impact

nwheatley@crim.org

Woods, Alicia FoodCorps Member

awoods@crim.org